things not to eat in bed

In the last week I have awoken early each day to the sound of rumblings in my tummy. Hunger is an excellent motivator to get me out of bed. One of the many joys of preseason is burning enough calories to eat everything in front of you including the kitchen sink… it has lots of minerals 😉 Anyway, on this morning off I decided to sleep in. Originally woke up at 7:23 = not sleeping in. Forcing myself to sleep till 10 was a much better start. Deciding to splurge on breakfast (the healthy eating regimen is great, really. but I gotta have sugar sometime right?) I popped open a can of pilsbury cinnamon rolls with cream cheese icing. Oh the joys of bread and sugar. (I had a vitamin with breakfast to make it healthy)

Skipping ahead to the things to not eat in bed. I decided since my roommates were out to enjoy my little treat in bed. Now for all you that have eaten these little bits of heaven, you know exactly how sticky and messy they can be. Needless to say I was very happy, but attempting to be very careful. The computer in my lap did not make things easier.

So for today things not to eat in bed….

1. Cinnamon Rolls

2. Tacos

3. Fondue – seriously cheese everywhere is not a good plan.

4. ok, tired of making this list.

Post on pre-preseason to follow later. Peace and Love!

Leave a Reply

