First Women’s Soccer Specific Staduim in the World

Whooo hoooo! Happy Thanksgiving and a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!! I hope that the holidays were wonderful for all and that no one got trampled in the post Thanksgiving shopping. I for one did not shop. I enjoyed rivalry week in college football and ate tons of great food (thanks family!!). I will try to do a better job updating the blog, so tune in next week for my Christmas list which you can all use to help me celebrate the day of Jesus’s birth. Just kidding, but really I will post more. Lately the holidays and my last coursework for graduate school has kept me busy. Oh! I finished my last class EVER today for my Master’s of Heath Promotion. Only turning in one more paper and that Diploma is mine!!

To keep everyone informed of my soccer life, the Beat announced the plans for the first Women’s Soccer Specific Staduim in the world. It is going to be pretty sick awesome. You can check for more details at http://www.womensprosoccer.com/atlanta and get season tickets at  http://www.womensprosoccer.com/Home/atlanta/contact/season-seats.aspx .

I am pretty excited to play in this venue.  What our owners and staff are putting together will be a top notch entertainment experience. I hope they let the fans see more of the process because it really is a great place. With the ability to host concerts, national team games, international competitions, and NCAA competitions this is the place to be. And its going to be BRAND spankin NEW! You guys excited too!?

Leave a Reply

