contractually excluded activities…

As per a previous post (https://whitgk.wordpress.com/2009/09/22/spontaneous-adventure/) I shared about my initiation into the joys of adventures, not that I was that dull before, but still I reached a whole new level. However as per the previous post many of these fun activities are prohibited. To help encourage me to put off my adventures I am making a wish list  of the fun stuff I can’t wait to do (in no particular order)… this is the best kind of wish list ever. Feel free to comment or give me better ideas 😉

*contractually excluded activities*

sky diving

hiking the grand canyon

backpack through Europe

white water raft (never been, hard to believe huh)

hike and camp in big sur

spend time in the Napa Valley Region

snowboard near Tahoe

own a vacation home (I’m torn between lake house or mountain home… votes?)

go to the world cup/olympics

visit New Zealand

visit all 50 states

Alaskan Cruise

climb Half Dome

go rock climbing

visit the Amazon

vacation in Costa Rica

have Irish coffee in Ireland

eat authentic New York pizza and the better Chicago deep dish in the same

have Turkish coffee in Turkey

I know there are more, don’t you worry I’ll update it.

Also, coming soon a list of “other life goals.”

*disclaimer*

To whom it may concern including FCGP people, other soccer people, parents, and friends who might wish to yell at me or join me, the majority of these excellently worthy activities will be pursued at times where they will not affect my soccer playing abilities (ie not during season or within the number of months that a worst-case-scenario injury would require to heal from said activity).

Note

Some of these activities are not excluded contractually,

but they are fun and therefore made it onto the super fun list.

One Response to contractually excluded activities…

  1. WhitJ:> says:

    I want to learn to surf in Hawaii. And I did really enjoy flying trapeze class! Love your list!

Leave a Reply

